6 responses
Nice article, i appreciate for putting this together! "This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have so provided here. Keep it up!"

child abuse essays | civil war essays

Very nice photos and cute video! Very impressive. Nice brief comments. Interesting travel blog.
Graham
http://reitzinsaway.posterous.com
great video... love the images you guys have on your blog..

please follow/subscribe to my posterous travel blog: http://wakingupinflorence.com

Thanks for stopping by and your kind feedback. Happy travels! 

Sent from my iPad
Hello!

I am the Travel editor at Before It's News, a people-powered news site serving over 4 million people a month. We publish over 4,000 user-generated posts each day at BeforeItsNews.com.

I was wondering if you would be interested in receiving a short email of our top 5 Travel stories each week? We have a lot of stories that the mainstream media don't cover. I think you'd find it a great source of unique information. If it's ok, please just email me back with a YES. You have my iron-clad promise that your email address will not be used for any other purpose or be added to any mailing lists.

I would also be your personal contact at Before It's News, should you ever have questions or need anything. 

By the way, we also offer free WordPress blog hosting, and we can syndicate your RSS feed.
If you're interested, just let me know.

Thanks!  -Zack Stieber

1 visitor upvoted this post.